About Us LAC Meeting Schedule 2014-15

LAC Meeting Schedule 2014-15

Library Advisory Committee

2014 Meeting Schedule

5:00 p.m. (all meetings)

 

 

Date

 

Location

January 14 (Tuesday)

 

Little Rock Cannery 

15487 Citrus Way, Brooksville, FL 34614

February 11 (Tuesday)

 

WH

March 11 (Tuesday)

 

WH

April 8 (Tuesday)

 

WH

May 13 (Tuesday)

 

SH 

June 10 (Tuesday)

 

SH

July 8 (Tuesday)

 

SH

August 12 (Tuesday)

 

SH

September 9 (Tuesday)

 

BV (special time - 4 pm)

October 14 (Tuesday)

 

BV

November 18 (Tuesday)

 

Little Red Schoolhouse Bookstore

1208 Kenlake Ave., Spring Hill, FL 34606

December 9 (Tuesday)

 

BV

 

2015 Meeting Schedule (tentative)

1:00 p.m. (all meetings *unless noted*)

   

Date

 

Location

January 20 (Tuesday)

 

BV

February 17 (Tuesday)

 

WH

March 17 (Tuesday)

 

SH

April 21 (Tuesday)

 

EH  

May 19 (Tuesday)

 

BV

June 16 (Tuesday)

 

WH 

July 21 (Tuesday)

 

SH

August 18 (Tuesday)

 

EH  

September 15 (Tuesday)

 

BV

October 20 (Tuesday)  

 

WH

November 17 (Tuesday)

 

SH

December 15 (Tuesday)

 

Little Red Schoolhouse Bookstore

1208 Kenlake Ave., Spring Hill, FL 34606

 

Legend: 

BV = Main Library (238 Howell Ave., Brooksville, FL 34601)

WH = West Hernando Branch  (6335 Blackbird Ave., Brooksville, FL 34613)

SH = Spring Hill Branch  (9220 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34608)

EH = East Hernando Branch  (6457 Windmere Rd., Brooksville, FL 34602)

LRSH Bookstore = Little Red Schoolhouse Bookstore 

             (1208 Kenlake Ave., Spring Hill, FL 34606)

RC = Little Rock Cannery (15487 Citrus Way, Brooksville, FL 34614)

Free Streaming Movies!

Free Streaming Movies!

New - Stream Free Movies on your IOS or Android!

Site Search